Brasil

Miembros activos de la célula

CiudadNombreCorreo electrónico
Rio Grande Do SoulAna Cristina Fachinelliafachinelli@gmail.com
Rio Grande Do SoulDaniele Nespolonespolo.daniele@gmail.com
Rio Grande Do SoulSuelen Bebberbebber.suelen@gmail.com
Rio Grande Do SoulMayara Zanottompzanotto@gmail.com
Rio Grande Do SoulRafael de Lucenarlperini@ucs.br
Rio Grande Do SoulDaniel Notaridlnotari@ucs.br
Rio Grande Do SoulMichel Bregolinmbregolin@ucs.br
Rio Grande Do SoulMarcelo Benettibenetti@bctecnologia.com.br
Rio Grande Do SoulAdrielli Radaelliadrieli.radaelli@gmail.com
Rio Grande Do SoulRenato Hansenrenato@movergs.com.br
Rio Grande Do SoulFernanda D’Arrigofernanda.darrigo@gmail.com
Rio Grande Do SoulRonald Lopesrlolive2@ucs.br
Rio Grande Do SoulPriscila Nesellopri.nesello@gmail.com
Santa CatarinaJamile Sabatinijamilesabatini@gmail.com
Santa CatarinaTatiana Schreinertatischreiner@gmail.com
Santa CatarinaFernanda Demorefepalandi@gmail.com