Colombia

Miembros activos de la célula

CiudadNombreCorreo electrónico
BarranquillaRaymundo Abellorabello@uninorte.edu.co
BarranquillaAlicia Agudelomagudelo@uniatlantico.edu.co
BarranquillaCarlos Paterninacpaterni@uninorte.edu.co
BogotáFernando Chaparrolchaparro18@areandina.edu.co
BogotáEdgar Moncayoedgarmoncayo@yahoo.com
BucaramangaSandra Sanguinossanguin@unab.edu.co
CaliDarío Herreradherrera49@yahoo.es
CaliGabriel Conchaconchagabriel@gmail.com
CaliDarío Espinosadespinosa@uao.edu.co
CaliLuis Garcíaluishgarcia@javerianacali.edu.co
CaliRonald Rojasroroal1979@hotmail.com
CaliSandra Riascosabarrosom@unex.es
CaliOscar Roserooscar.rosero@correounivalle.edu.co
ManizalesClaudia Benavidesgerencia@incubar.org
MedellínLiliana Gallegoliliana.gallego@creame.com.co
MedellínIsabel Gonzálezisagonzalezg@yahoo.com
Santa MartaErnesto Galvisegalvis@unimagdalena.edu.co