México

Miembros activos de la célula

CiudadNombreCorreo electrónico
Ciudad de MéxicoÁngel Riveraangeleust@gmail.com
Ciudad de MéxicoGibrán Riveragibranrg@gmail.com
Ciudad de MéxicoDanilo Cháveztredicinov@gmail.com
Ciudad de MéxicoDavid Romerodavid.romero.diaz@gmail.com
CuliacánPedro Florespedro.floresl@udo.mx
CuliacánJosé Roblesjose.robles@udo.mx
GuadalajaraLucía Rodríguezlucia.rodriguez@tec.mx
MonterreyAmérica Martínezammartin@tec.mx
MonterreyBlanca Navablancagnava@gmail.com
MonterreyGabriel Valeriogvalerio@tec.mx
MonterreyCatalina Treviñoactrevin@tec.mx
MonterreyGilberto Olavarrietagilberto@msysnetwork.com
MonterreyLaura Zapatalaura.zapata@tec.mx
MonterreyMartín Herreramartinadolfo.herrera@cemex.com
MonterreyDaniel Guevaradespejelg@gmail.com
MonterreyVladimir Burgosvburgos@tec.mx
MonterreyNathalie Galeanongaleano@tec.mx
MonterreyCarlos Garcíacarlosgarciameza@tec.mx
MonterreyAlicia Lealalicia.leal@tec.mx
MonterreyMartha Corralesmcorrales@itesm.mx
MonterreyGabriel Elizondogelizondo@gmail.com
MonterreyYadira Nievesyadira.nieveslahaba@gmail.com
MonterreyCelina Torresctorre@itesm.mx
MonterreyMonica Espinosamespinos@live.com
MonterreyRosa Elva García
Nuevo LaredoFracisco Burgoafburgoa@docentes.uat.edu.mx
PachucaJosué Rodríguezjrodriguez@cdtrta.org.mx
QuerétaroJavier Carrillofjcarrillo@tec.mx
QuerétaroÁngeles Aguiñagama_angeles_a@hotmail.com
QuerétaroOmar Zermeñoomarrub@hotmail.com
QuerétaroDavid Soastidsoasti@gail.com
QuerétaroErnesto Contrerasernestocontreraste12@gmail.com
QuerétaroJacobo Castellanosjacobo_castellanos@hotmail.com
QuerétaroMoisés Irahetamoises.iraheta@alumnos.cide.edu
SinaloaPedro Flores Lealpedro.floresl@udo.mx