Perú

Miembros activos de la célula

CiudadNombreCorreo electrónico
ArequipaGlenn Arceglenn787@yahoo.es
ArequipaWendy Ugartewugartm@unsa.edu.pe
ArequipaAngela Portugalangelaportugalpacheco@gmail.com
ArequipaAlex Marazaamarazas@unsa.edu.pe
ArequipaCarlos Nuñezcnuñeca@unsa.edu.pe
ArequipaCarol Huamanichuamanic@unsa.edu.pe
ArequipaCesar Huamanichuamanigar@unsa.edu.pe
ArequipaDiana Ticonadticonabo@unsa.edu.pe
ArequipaElia Huayllanihuayllanidiaz@gmail.com
ArequipaFlor Quispefquispeari@unsa.edu.pe
ArequipaGiancarlo Torresgiancarlo.torresleon@gmail.com
ArequipaLeydi Rodrigolrodrigoc@unsa.edu.pe
ArequipaMaría Floresmfloresmir@unsa.edu.pe
ArequipaRousbel Chuytayaesterfrpaqp@gmail.com
ArequipaSandra Valdivialvaldivia@unsa.edu.pe
ArequipaZenaida Alarconzeny.alarcon@gmail.com
LimaFrancisco Rodríguezf772710@hotmail.com
LimaCarlos Foscacfosca@pucp.edu.pe
LimaJosé Larajlara@sunat.gob.pe
LimaPatricia Ugazpugaz@pucp.edu.pe