Uruguay

Miembros activos de la célula

CiudadNombreCorreo electrónico
MontevideoCarlos Petrellacarlospetrella@gmail.com
MontevideoDaniel Paolillopaolillo@ucu.edu.uy
MontevideoJavier Marijavier.mari@adinet.com.uy
MontevideoLuis Mazasluismazas@gmail.com
MontevideoCarlos Tessorectessore@gmail.com
MontevideoFredy Bentancurtfredyb@gmail.com
MontevideoLesty Reyeslestyr@yahoo.com
MontevideoErnesto Mechosoemechoso@secnetpro.com
MontevideoClara Vidovichcvidovich@gmail.com
MontevideoEnrique Patricenrique.patri@gmail.com
MontevideoAlexandra Moyalalexandram@moyal.com.uy
MontevideoFelipe Fajardofelipefsk@gmail.com
MontevideoPablo Darschtpdarscht@gmail.com
MontevideoDaniel Meerhoffdmeerhoff@gmail.com
MontevideoMartin Petrellamartinpetrella2@gmail.com
MontevideoGerardo Agrestagerardoa@fing.edu.uy
MontevideoAsties Sabigueroasabigue@fing.edu.uy
MontevideoFernando Zeballoszeballos@ucu.edu.uy